Wednesday 17 October 2018  IST
Skip Navigation LinksNational Commission for Backward Classes > Right to information > Central Public Information Officers
Central Public Information Officers Print Back
S.No. Division Name of the Officer Designation Telephone No Subject Matter 
1 Administration Shri Baljit Singh Deputy Secretary 011-26183590 All matters pertaining to Administration
2 Research Wing Shri Research Officer 011-26189210 All matters pertaining to the States of:
Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli (UT), Daman & Diu (UT), Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep (UT), Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Puducherry, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu and West Bengal.
Constitutional Status and Amendment of NCBC Act, Creamy Layer Review, Jat Survey, Coordination regarding NCBC Meeting- Agenda & Minutes, Conference/Seminars.
3 Research Wing Smt. Shilpa Taneja Research Officer 011-26189210 All matters pertaining to the States of:
Andaman & Nicobar Islands (UT), Arunanchal Pradesh, Assam, Chandigarh (UT), Delhi, Goa, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand.
Parliamentary Committee on Welfare of OBCs, Updating of NCBC Website, Central List of OBCs in Hindi & Hindi Website, Annual Report, Professional Job based (like Artisan) inclusion in OBC list.
Note : The IPO/DD should be made in favor of DDO, NCBC payable at New Delhi.


If you are not able to view the document: Click here to Adobe Reader Download.
Last Updated : 04 Oct 2016