Hon'ble Chairperson of National Commission for Backward Classes

Name	Intercom	Designation	E-mail	Room No.	Telephone
Shri Hansraj Gangaram Ahir	101	Hon'ble Chairperson	chairman-office[at]ncbc[dot]nic[dot]in	7	011-26183152,011-26182388, 011-26182388 (FAX)
Vacant	-	PS to Chairman	-		
Shri Dinesh Sharma	106	PSO to Chiarman	chairman-office[at]ncbc[dot]nic[dot]in	6	011-26183152,011-26182388
Shri Ravindra S. Chaware	104	Additional PS to Chairman	ravichaware99[at]gmail[dot]com	10	011-26183152,011-26182388
Shri Sujit P. Gade	104	Additional PS to Chairman	sujitpgade[at]gmail[dot]com	10	011-26183152,011-26182388
Shri Pranav Kumar Bembi	104	Assistant PS to Chairman	capranavbembi[at]gmail[dot]com	10	011-26183152,011-26182388
Shri Jaydeep Deshkar	104	PS to Chairman	-	10	011-26183152,011-26182388
Shri Prakash Chmbhare	104	PA to Chairman	-	10	011-26183152,011-26182388

Hon'ble Vice - Chairperson of National Commission for Backward Classes

		•			
Name	Intercom	Designation	E-mail	Room No.	Telephone
Vacant	-	Hon'ble Vice-Chairperson	-	-	011-26183590
Vacant	-	PS to Hon'ble Vice-Chairperson	-	-	011-26183227 (Fax)
Vacant	-	PA to Hon'ble Vice-Chairperson	-	-	011-26183590

Hon'ble Member of National Commission for Backward Classes (BBK)

Name	Intercom	Designation	E-mail	Room No.	Telephone
Shri Bhuvan Bhushan Kamal	103	Hon'ble Member	member-office[at]ncbc[dot]nic[dot]in	113, 1st Floor	011-26185478
Vacant	108	PS to Hon'ble Member	-	114, 1st Floor	011-26185478
Vacant	108	PA to Hon'ble Member	-		
Vacant	-	Hon'ble Member	-	-	011-26187360
Vacant	-	PS to Hon'ble Member	-	-	011-26187360
Vacant	-	PA to Hon'ble Member	-	-	011-26187360
Vacant	-	Hon'ble Member	-	-	011-26713657
Vacant	-	PS to Hon'ble Member	-	-	011-26713657
Vacant	-	PA to Hon'ble Member	-	-	011-26713657

Secretary of National Commission for Backward Classes

Name	Intercom	Designation	E-mail	Room No.	Telephone
Shri Ashish Upadhyaya, I.A.S.	102	Secretary	secy-ncbc[at]nic[dot]in	104, 1st Floor	011-26183190
Shri Vinay Kumar	107	PA to Secretary	-	103, 1st Floor	011-26183190

Advisor of National Commission for Backward Classes

Name	Intercom	Designation	E-mail	Room No.	Telephone
Shri Rajesh Kumar	212	Advisor to the Commission	ncbcadviser1[at]gmail[dot]com	105, 1st Floor	011-26714874
Shri Ramayan Yadav	213	Advisor to the Commission	ncbcadviser2.[at]gmail[dot]com	106, 1st Floor	011-26189211

Administration of National Commission for Backward Classes

Name	Intercom	Designation	E-mail	Room No.	Telephone
Shri Yogendra Yadav	201	Deputy Secretary	dir-admn[at]ncbc[dot]nic[dot]in	12, Ground Floor	011-26189213
Shri Arun Kumar Singh	203	Under Secretary	us-admn[at]ncbc[dot]nic[dot]in	13, Ground Floor	011-26189212
Sunil Kumar	202	Section Officer	-	Ground Floor	-
Manoj Kumar	204	Section Officer - Registry - I	-	104, 1st Floor	-
Mahendra Kumar Meena	204	Section Officer - Registry - II	-	104, 1st Floor	-
Ranvijay Kumar	205	Asst. Section Officer - Cash Section	-	Ground Floor	-
Praveen Kumar	205	Asst. Section Officer	-	Ground Floor	-